Track Listing and Album Art for ‘Afterlife’ Revealed!

Upon Wings, "Afterlife"

Upon Wings’ new EP, “Afterlife,” drops on March 5, 2013, and the official track listing and album art for the set was released today! Check out the track listing:

Afterlife Tracklisting:

1. Afterlife

2. You Are My Weapon

3. Take Away

4. The Dream (I’m Only Happy When I’m Sleeping)

The single, “Afterlife,” is now available for purchase on iTunes and Amazon.

Afterlife the EP can be pre-ordered now on iTunes.


Upon Wings on Facebook
© Copyright 2010-2019 Upon Wings | Official Website Afterlife + You Are My Weapon Available Now. All rights reserved. Created by Dream-Theme — premium wordpress themes. Proudly powered by WordPress. SOLI DEO GLORIA